regular programmes

The Farming Show with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

Police have made one arrest in relation to an aggravated robbery at Caltex...

A house has been destroyed by fire in Dannevirke.

Emergency services...

The Central Hawke's Bay District Council has lifted nearly all water...

A Hawke's Bay Regional Council staff member died following an accident on a...

The Ormondville Rail Preservation Group will represent the Tararua District...

community notices

Thu, 23/02/2017 - 00:00 - Fri, 31/03/2017 - 20:00
Mon, 13/03/2017 - 01:00 - Fri, 31/03/2017 - 20:00
Fri, 17/03/2017 - 00:30 - Fri, 31/03/2017 - 20:30
Tue, 21/03/2017 - 00:00 - Tue, 11/04/2017 - 20:00
Mon, 27/03/2017 - 01:00 - Mon, 17/04/2017 - 20:00
Tue, 28/03/2017 - 00:30 - Tue, 18/04/2017 - 20:30
Sat, 01/04/2017 - 00:30 - 20:30
Sun, 02/04/2017 - 00:30 - 20:30
Mon, 03/04/2017 - 00:30 - 20:30
Syndicate content