Events

Watch this spaces for any new promotions

regular programmes

The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

There were two earthquakes felt in local areas yesterday.

The first...

The Hawke's Bay Foundation has setup an emergency fund for residents...

There have been no cases of Covid-19 in Central Hawke’s Bay to date.

...

The Hawke's Bay District Health Board is opening a new coronavirus swabbing...

The Ministry of Health reported three confirmed Covid-19 cases in Hawke’s...

community notices

Mon, 20/05/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Tue, 21/05/2019 - Sun, 31/05/2020
Tue, 21/05/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Mon, 05/08/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Mon, 12/08/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Tue, 27/08/2019 - Thu, 30/04/2020
Tue, 19/11/2019 - Wed, 30/09/2020
Tue, 19/11/2019 - Fri, 31/07/2020
Tue, 19/11/2019 - Mon, 31/08/2020
Wed, 20/11/2019 - Fri, 31/07/2020
Syndicate content