regular programmes

Centralines Saturday Sports Show
The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

An estimated 1000 people took part in a protest rally against a proposed...

Hawke's Bay Police have made more methamphetamine related arrests.

...

The CHB District Council has made a decision on the reserve status on 7...

A six month long investigation has seen Hawke’s Bay Police make the largest...

Horizons Regional Council has installed webcam monitoring to keep an eye on...

community notices

Wed, 30/08/2017 - 00:00 - Wed, 27/09/2017 - 20:00
Mon, 04/09/2017 - 01:00 - Sun, 24/09/2017 - 20:00
Wed, 20/09/2017 - 00:30 - Sat, 30/09/2017 - 20:30
Thu, 21/09/2017 - 01:00 - Sun, 24/09/2017 - 20:00
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 00:30 - 20:30
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 00:30 - 20:30
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 00:30 - 20:30
Sun, 24/09/2017 - 00:00 - 20:00
Wed, 27/09/2017 - 01:00 - 20:00
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 00:30 - 20:30
Syndicate content