regular programmes

Saturday Sports Show with Mike and Coach
The Farming Show with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

Tickets for the second annual Spring Fling are being snapped up, with one...

The Central Hawke's Bay Literacy Group hosted its annual Literacy Quiz last...

Te Aute College have taken home the Unison Secondary School Rugby Shield for...

A forestry worker was killed in an accident at Te Haroto yesterday.

...

FOUND – Black Micrrofibre Sweatshirt and cellphone has been left at...

Central Hawke's Bay's Mayor has rubbished comments that discharge from...

community notices

Mon, 01/08/2016 - 00:30 - Wed, 31/08/2016 - 20:30
Thu, 18/08/2016 - 00:00 - Thu, 01/09/2016 - 20:00
Thu, 18/08/2016 - 00:00 - Thu, 01/09/2016 - 20:00
Wed, 24/08/2016 - 00:00 - Sat, 27/08/2016 - 20:00
Wed, 31/08/2016 - 01:00 - 20:00
Fri, 02/09/2016 - 00:00 - 20:00
Wed, 07/09/2016 - 01:00 - 20:00
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 00:30 - 20:30
Sat, 10/09/2016 - 00:00 - 20:00
Syndicate content