regular programmes

Centralines Saturday Sports Show
The Country with Jamie McKay
The Local Cockies Hour with Steve Wyn-Harris, 12-1pm Tuesdays and Thursdays

Cancellations

No cancellations have been reported.

Local News

The latest Kiwisport funding round is now open.

Applications are now...

The newly formed Central Hawke's Bay Community Reference Group has met for...

Following an increase in funding, Enviroschools Hawke's Bay is hoping to...

A man was flown to Hawke's Bay Hospital yesterday after a 600kg hay bale...

With the lambing season now underway, the Tararua District Council says dog...

community notices

Mon, 05/02/2018 - Sun, 16/12/2018
Mon, 19/03/2018 - Sat, 01/12/2018
Tue, 29/05/2018 - Sat, 01/12/2018
Sat, 02/06/2018 - Wed, 31/10/2018
Mon, 25/06/2018 - Fri, 30/11/2018
Tue, 26/06/2018 - Mon, 21/01/2019
Wed, 27/06/2018 - Tue, 30/04/2019
Wed, 27/06/2018 - Fri, 31/05/2019
Wed, 27/06/2018 - Tue, 30/04/2019
Syndicate content